Venues to email

Bridport Arts Centre (Dorset)
Seats: 194
Classical music not that popular apparently, only Friday’s at 11am… Perhaps don’t have a piano sarah@bridgwaterartscentre.co.uk


Brighton Dome (Sussex)
Einaudi is playing here already. So they have a piano..
It has 3 theatres. 2 are way too big the
Pavilion Theatre (200 seated, 300 standing)
Director of Artistic Planning - tanya.peters@brightondome.org


Camberley Theatre (Surrey)
Classical pianist Ji Liu has is performing here in January, looks like a good one, not too BIG
Theatre Manager- Mark Etherington @
mark.etherington@surreyheath.gov.uk
 

Farnham Maltings (Surrey)
Seats: 114
Says they have a piano but can’t see any piano performances..
Director: Gavin Stride-
gavin.stride@farnhammaltings.com

Riverhouse Arts Centre (Surrey – Walton On Thames)
Seats: 115
They got a serious-looking Classical Pianist
Director-  Emily Boulting            
emily@riverhousebarn.co.uk


Colchester Arts Centre(Essex)
Seats: Capacity: 400 standing / 300 seated / 80 black box space
They have piano recitals
Director- Anthony Roberts@
anthony@colchesterartscentre.com

 

 

 

The Capitol (Horsham)
Seats: 423
Piano concert
Contact:
contact@thecapitolhorsham.com

The Hawth (Crawley)
Seats:  Studio- 146
Contact: Bit tricky...
community.arts@crawley.gov.uk

Birley Centre- Eastbourne

Director Tim Marriott

 

St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Prog Manager- Zoe Ashdown

 

Dorchester Arts Centre (Dorset)
C – 300
Artistic Director ,Mark @mark@dorchesterarts.org.uk

The Lighthouse. Poole-  (Dorset)
   Theatre Programmer-     davidf@lighthousepoole.co.uk

Applause rural touring- Tunbridge wells, Kent
Director – Dawn   @   dawn@applause.org.uk

The Astor- Deal(Kent)

Canterbury festival
Alison Chambers @ Alison@canterburyfestival.co.uk.
Might be too late, ask for next year?

 

Arts depot, North Finchley, London.

programming@artsdepot.co.uk.

 

Aldeburgh Music-  Snape Maltings

Director of Artistic planning Dan@ dwhitfield@aldeburgh.co.uk

© JamesReynoldsMusic